Brainspasm

In around six weeks it will be a whole year since I went a bit mental and self published Gatecrasher. To mark that occasion, and frankly for a bit of naked promotion of my wares, I’m running a competition.

The question: What is the name of the British Government minister in the story?

The prize: a memory stick. (But of course).

If you’ve read it, you’ll know it, or can check back pretty easily. If you haven’t, download it for barely any money, or free if you catch one of those free days I do, then get settled right on the edge of your seat and read it. Then (having left a review on Amazon, just if you like, not conditional) send an email to me on robyoungwriter@gmail.com and tell me the answer. If you win, I’ll tell you, and get your postage details and you’ll have a memory stick courtesy of me and Daniel Campbell.

That is what you call a win win.

Leave a Reply

